contact

Christine

General Manager
Christine Schloithe
christine@patchtheatre.org.au

 

Lynda

Program Coordinator
Lynda de Koning
lynda@patchtheatre.org.au

 

Paul

Theatre Manager
Paul Taylor
paul@patchtheatre.org.au

 

Helen

Marketing Coordinator
Helen Preece
helen@patchtheatre.org.au

 

 

Dave

Artistic Director
Dave Brown
dave@patchtheatre.org.au

 

David

Production Manager
Dave Gadsden
production@patchtheatre.org.au

 

Elda

Bookings and Administration Coordinator
Elda Corbo
patch@patchtheatre.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

maria

Patch Staff

 

Patch Board
Deborah Pontifex (Chair)
Julie Mitchell (Deputy Chair)
Paul Holman (Treasurer)
Peter Campbell
Jason Dunstone
Brenda Kuhr
Karen Bryant
Anne-Marie Shin

 

Phone bookings and enquiries:
08 8333 0444
Fax: 08 8332 2256
Email enquiries:
patch@patchtheatre.org.au

 

Postal address:
Patch Theatre Company
Odeon Theatre
57a Queen Street
Norwood
South Australia 5067