contact

 

General Manager
Christine Schloithe
christine@patchtheatre.org.au

Program Coordinator
Lynda de Koning
lynda@patchtheatre.org.au

Marketing & Development Coordinator
Cat Turner
cat@patchtheatre.org.au

 

Theatre Manager
Paul Taylor
paul@patchtheatre.org.au

 

 

 

Artistic Director
Naomi Edwards
naomi@patchtheatre.org.au

Production Manager
Ben Flett
production@patchtheatre.org.au

Bookings & Administration Coordinator
Elda Corbo
patch@patchtheatre.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photography: Chris Holmes @ Creo Lumen



Patch Board

Janet Worth (Chair)
Julie Mitchell (Deputy Chair)
Paul Holman (Treasurer)
Peter Campbell
Jason Dunstone
Chris Drummond
Karen Bryant
Anne-Marie Shin
Emma Ewer

Phone bookings and enquiries:
08 8333 0444
Fax: 08 8332 2256
Email enquiries:
patch@patchtheatre.org.au

 

Postal address:
Patch Theatre Company
Odeon Theatre
57a Queen Street
Norwood
South Australia 5067