Cranky Bear

2015 National Australian Touring Season


West Gippsland Arts Centre - Warragul, VIC
Thursday June 18 - 9:30am & 12:30pm
Tickets

Her Majesty's Theatre - Ballarat, VIC
Tuesday June 23 - 10:30am & 1:30pm
Wednesday June 24- 10:30am
Tickets

Clocktower Centre - Moonee Ponds, VIC
Saturday June 27 - 10:00am
Tickets

Burrinja Cultural Centre - Upwey, VIC
Tuesday June 30 - 6:30pm
Wednesday July 1 - 10:30am
Tickets

The Memo - Healsville, VIC
Friday July 3 - 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Tickets

Darwin Entertainment Centre - Darwin, NT
Wednesday July 8 - 6:30pm
Thursday July 9- 10:30am
Tickets

Matt Dann Cultural Centre - South Hedland
Tuesday July 14 - 10:00am & 2:00pm
Tickets - coming soon

University Theatres - Perth, WA
Saturday July 18 - 9:30am & 12:30pm
Tickets

Mandurah Performing Arts Centre - Mandurah, WA
Wednesday July 22 - 10:00am & 1:00pm
Thursday July 23- 10:00am & 1:00pm
Tickets

Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre- Bunbury, WA
Friday July 24 - 6:30pm
Saturday July 25- 11:00am
Tickets - coming soon

Margaret River Cultural Centre - Margaret River, WA
Monday July 28 - 10:30am & 5:30pm
Tickets - coming soon

Esperance Civic Centre - Esperance, WA
Friday July 31 - 12:30pm & 6:00pm
Tickets - coming soon

Cairns Civic Theatre - Cairns, QLD
Wednesday August 19 - 6:30pm
Thursday August 20 - 9:30am & 12:30pm
Tickets - coming soon

Townsville Civic Theatre - Townsville, QLD
Tuesday August 25 -9:30am & 11:30am
Tickets

Pilbeam Theatre - Rockhampton, QLD
Thursday August 27 -9:30am & 11:30am
Tickets

The Events Centre - Caloundra, QLD
Tuesday September 1 - 10:00am & 1:00pm
Tickets

The Arts Centre - Gold Coast, QLD
Thursday September 3- 6:00pm
Friday September 4 - 10:30am & 12:45pm
Tickets

Civic Theatre - Newcastle, NSW
Tuesday September 8 - 10:00am & 1:00pm
Tickets

Canberra Theatre Centre - Canberra, ACT
Friday September 11 - 10:30am & 1:00pm
Saturday September 12 - 10:30am & 1:30pm
Tickets

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre - Wagga Wagga, NSW
Wednesday September 16 - 10:00am & 1:00pm
Tickets

Hamilton Performing Arts Centre - Hamilton, VIC
Wednesday September 30 - 11:00am
Tickets - coming soon.

Whitehorse Centre - Nunawading, VIC
Saturday October 3 - 10:00am
Tickets

Geelong Performing Arts Centre- Geelong, VIC
Friday October 9 - 11:00am
Saturday October 10- 12:00pm & 2:30pm
Tickets

Esso BHP Billtion Wellington Entertainment Centre - Sale, VIC
Monday October 12 - 6:30pm
Tuesday October 13 - 10:30am & 1:30pm
Tickets

Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre - Wangaratta, VIC
Friday October 16 - 10:00am & 6:00pm
Tickets

Mildura Arts Centre - Mildura, VIC
Tuesday October 20 - 10:00am & 1:00pm
Tickets - coming soon.

Stay tuned for more dates and locations to be announced!


You can also follow us on facebook to receive notifications of tour details as they are announced:

facebook
facebook.com/patchtheatrecompany

 

 

 

 

cranky