Contact Us

Patch Theatre HQ

For all general enquires or to send us something in the post:

PO Box 6298
Adelaide, SA, 5001
Ph: +61 8 8470 0165
Fax: +61 8 8227 0396
patch@patchtheatre.org.au

Executive Producer

Ebony Bott
Ph: +61 8 8470 0165
patch@patchtheatre.org.au

Artistic Director

Naomi Edwards
Ph: +61 8 8470 0165
patch@patchtheatre.org.au

Program & Tour Coordinator

Lynda de Koning
lynda@patchtheatre.org.au

Production Manager

Ben Flett
production@patchtheatre.org.au

Admin & Bookings Coordinator

Elda Corbo
patch@patchtheatre.org.au

Finance Department

Theresa Williams
finance@patchtheatre.org.au

Marketing & Development Coordinator

Zoe Doherty-Dawson
zoe@patchtheatre.org.au

International Booking

Jim Weiner
Ph: +1 646 220 6730
jim@BoatRockerEntertainment.com
BoatRockerEntertianment.com